Whispers Of The Morning

a soft whisper spoken from my heart

A few thoughts

Posted by Dawn on July 26, 2006

Yesterday I spent the day trying to get sypware off my computer at work.  The IT person came up here and had to update all my software, and removed all the problems.  It was a long day.  This started Monday afternoon, she told to just run all my spyware programs, well that didn’t do it, then she was in a meeting yesterday morning, so finally at lunch she got me all fixed!  Now I’ve got some major catch up to do with my work.

 Last night I spent a few hours uploading a few pics from the wedding.  I’ll post a few here, but if you’d like to see more of them you can go to my photo blog to see more of them.  I think I did an ok job with the pics.

 Above is what Hunter thinks of having to stand up there.

This is my brother Stacey, his wife Jennifer and anyone who comes here knows that the little guy in my sweet (yet spoiled) nephew Hunter.  He’s holding one of his toys he got for being good during the wedding.

Your hair smells good. 

My favorite one is on my Photo Blog.  Can you pick it out. 

Busy day, I hope to catch up on everyone’s blogs soon, but I have to get some work done.  I just got a call and now it’s off to fix a problem, that if the cm supervisor would have done her job to begin with, there would be no problem!!!

10 Responses to “A few thoughts”

  1. Heather said

    He is so adorable! Looks like the wedding was beautiful!

  2. Katherine said

    Oh great pics! Looks like a really fun day with great weather.

  3. How cute and I love the blue dresses!

    Spyware hmmmmm! Sounds nasty.

    Thanks for letting me know you checked out me Sunday blog. It was pretty awesome!

    Toodles~

  4. Pamela said

    So many blogs. So little time.
    I can’t access at work – so I have precious moments to read all this cool stuff — and see the pictures when I should be feeding the cat or doing laundry.

    The name you have chosen for your blog almost casts a spell —–

    Thanks for dropping in, too.

    ps. A flower girl is a much more beautiful subject than elephant garlic.

  5. gail said

    Those are good! Love that last one 🙂

  6. Pilot Mom said

    How fun! I love weddings!

  7. You did a wonderful job with the photos you took. I went over to your Photo Blog to see the rest. Sorry to hear about computer problems. I hope it doesn’t take long to get caught up.

    Betty 🙂

  8. Karmyn R said

    I looked at your photo blog and picked what I thought was your favorite!!! No more kisses – no more photos….TOO CUTE!!!!

  9. They are such good pics 🙂 ….Great job girlie.

    Thanks for stopping by my place today!

    Have an awesome day… and may you not have to deal with the evil, evil spyware anymore..lol I had that stuff. I use Spybot and Adaware… they work really good for me.

  10. very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
